Northstar

Northstar Logo

NSpagePic

The Northstar District serves the communities of Sparks, Spanish Springs, Reno's North Valleys, Gerlach and Lockwood.

 

District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Acting District Chairman Rick Jones (775) 354-1039 rijonesjr@juno.com
District Commissioner Rck Williams (775) 358-5083 rcwilliams@washoecounty.us
Finance Chairman Vacant (Contact Clay Jorgensen
or Kimble Corbridge)
(775) 331-3110
(775) 626-6210
clayjorgensen@ymail.com
kimblelinda@yahoo.com
Nomination Chairman Sterling Lundgren (775) 691-5354 sterling.lundgren@gmail.com
Membership Chairman Steve Kenzer (775) 425-4691 skenzer@yahoo.com
Risk Management Chairman Paul Glass (775) 425-8939 pglass@charter.net
Public Affairs Chairman John Sutton (775) 356-6601 jsutton@tdoors.com
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Mike Masterpool (775) 742-1454 masterpool12341@sbcglobal.net
Day Camp Chairman Pam and Rob Lacy (775) 626-3601 rob@g-m-i.net
Camping & Outdoors Chairman Mike Masterpool (775) 742-1454 masterpool12341@sbcglobal.net
Activities & Civic Service Chairman Vacant (Contact Rick Jones) (775) 354-1039 rijonesjr@juno.com
Advancement Chairman Perry Smith (775) 420-8375 dstalsis@yahoo.com
Eagle Board of Review Mike Mooney (775) 356-8168 mooney-m@sbcglobal.net
Training Chairman Vacant
Boy Scout Training Dick Smith (775) 331-0416 dickasmith@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Training Linda Holmes (775) 359-1379 shelom29@sbcglobal.net

*If you are intersted in serving on the District Committee, please contact the District Director, Jeff Felsted.

 

Date

Event

Location

Time

Monthly on First Thursday District Committee Meeting Shawdow Lane LDS Church
7625 Shawdow Lane
Sparks, NV
7:00 PM
Monthly on First Thursday District Commissioners Meeting Shawdow Lane LDS Church
7625 Shawdow Lane
Sparks, NV
6:00 PM
Monthly on Second Thursday Roundtable Shawdow Lane LDS Church
7625 Shawdow Lane
Sparks, NV
7:00 PM
May 2-4, 2014  Northstart Camporee Details  Schedule See Flier See Flier
TBD 2014 Scoutmaster/Asst. Specifics
TBD 2014 Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Training (IOLS)
TBD Troop Committee Challenge

Northstar District Awards Nomination Form and Requirements.

Find us on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/northstardistrict