Name Position Phone Fax
Keith Ashby
keith.ashby@scouting.org
Keith Ashby Scout Executive/CEO 775-787-1111 x-12 775-787-1114
Pat Dannenberg
pat.dannenberg@scouting.org
  Field Director 775-787-1111 x-18 775-787-1114
For Overland, Bristlecone and Humboldt questions contact Pat Dannenberg. Overland, Bristlecone, Humboldt
Mike Langer
mike.langer@scouting.org
Mike Langer

District Director
Northstar, Pinenut, Lassen, Exploring/Learning for Life

775-787-1111 x-19 775-787-1114
Morgan Rubenacker
morgan.rubenacker@scouting.org
Morgan Rubenacker Senior District Executive
Northstar
775-787-1111 x-25 775-787-1114
For Sierra questions contact Pat Dannenberg   Sierra 775-787-1111 775-787-1114
Wade Hatch
wade.hatch@scouting.org
Wade Hatch Senior District Executive
Pinenut
775-884-0838 775-882-5121
Katie Provow
katie.stein@scouting.org
KatieProvow District Executive
Pony Express
651-246-0882
Benjamin Newman
benjamin.newman@scouting.org
Ben Newman District Executive
Scoutreach/Soccer and Scouting
775-787-1111 x-11 775-787-1114
Cilia Suhayda
cilia.suhayda@scouting.org
Camping & Fundraising 775-787-1111 x-10 775-787-1114
Linda Brant
linda.brant@scouting.org
Field Secretary 775-787-1111 x-22 775-787-1114
Jeff Felsted
jeffrey.felsted@scouting.org
Jeffrey Felsted Business Manager 775-787-1111 x-24 775-787-1114
Dolores (Lori) Ruff
dolores.ruff@scouting.org
Registrar 775-787-1111 x-13 775-787-1114
Jessica Mahaffey
jessica.mahaffey@scouting.org
Scout Store Manager 775-787-1111 x-14
7775-787-1115 (Direct)
775-787-1114