Name Position Phone Fax
Keith Ashby
keith.ashby@scouting.org
Keith Ashby Scout Executive/CEO 775-787-1111 x-12 775-787-1114
Pat Dannenberg
pat.dannenberg@scouting.org
Pat Dannenberg  Field Director 775-787-1111 x-21 775-787-1114
Terri Perry
terri.perry@scouting.org
Terri Senior District Executive
Overland, Bristlecone, Humboldt
269-350-0150
Mike Langer
mike.langer@scouting.org
Mike Langer District Director
Northstar and Lassen,
Exploring/Learning for Life
775-787-1111 x-19
775-787-1114
Ben Webster
benjamin.webster@scouting.org
Ben Webster Senior District Executive
Sierra
775-787-1111 x-18 775-787-1114
Wade Hatch
wade.hatch@scouting.org
Wade Hatch Senior District Executive
Pinenut
775-884-0838 775-882-5121
Katie Provow
katie.provow@scouting.org
KatieProvow District Executive
Pony Express
651-246-0882
Benjamin Newman
benjamin.newman@scouting.org
Ben Newman District Executive
Scoutreach/Soccer and Scouting
775-787-1111 x-11 775-787-1114
Kathleen Eagan
kathleen.eagan@scouting.org
Kathleen Administrative Assistant 775-787-1111 x-10
775-787-1114
Linda Brant
linda.brant@scouting.org
Linda Field Secretary 775-787-1111 x-22 775-787-1114
Jeff Felsted
jeffrey.felsted@scouting.org
Jeffrey Felsted Business Manager 775-787-1111 x-24 775-787-1114
Dolores (Lori) Ruff
dolores.ruff@scouting.org
lori Registrar 775-787-1111 x-13 775-787-1114
Jessica Mahaffey
jessica.mahaffey@scouting.org
Jessica Scout Store Manager 775-787-1111 x-14
775-787-1115 (Direct)
775-787-1114